Racerepræsentanter


Bichon Frisé (9)

Inge N. Selsmark

Telefon: 25 88 25 40
E-mail: inge.nybo@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Tina Hamann Dam

Telefon: 60 84 37 88
E-mail: bichonstars@hotmail.dk


Bichon Havanais (10)

Marianne Laustsen

Telefon: 61 79 16 87
E-mail: marianne@myhavanese.dk

Suppleant:
Birte Warming
Telefon: 40 58 68 18
E-mail: havanese@jabirs.dk


Bolognese (11)

Katrine Toft Gregersen
Telefon: 27 20 26 22

E-mail: mail@waginns.dk


Suppleant
Bettina Starup Mentz
Telefon: 22 81 70 48
E-mail: bettinamentz@hotmail.dk


Bolonka, Russkaya Tsvetnaya (7)
Heidi Vestergaard
Telefon: 26 79 51 69
E-mail: ci-chib@live.dk

Suppleant
Dorthe Delendorff Eriksen

Telefon: 20 62 85 94
E-mail: v43@stofanet.dk


Boston Terrier (16)

Tue Drachmann
Fensmarkgades Alle 13
3520 Farum
Telefon: 40 75 96 82
E-mail: tued@yahoo.com 

Suppleant
Pernille Møller Jensen
Flarupvej 5
7769 Hurup

Telefon: 53 57 17 07
E-mail: pernille.m.jensen@hotmail.com


Chihuahua, kort- og langhåret (1)

Susanne M. Johansen
Harkenvej 214, Rakkeby
9800 Hjørring
Telefon:30 54 08 92
E-mail: susanne@dkk-chihuahua.dk

Suppleant
Sarah Rosenqvist Fogelberg

Telefon: 60 69 04 08
E-mail: fogelbergsarah@gmail.com


Chinese Crested/Powder Puff (18)

Henrik Futtrup
Draghuse 11
4200  Slagelse
Telefon: 31 72 37 56
E-mail: futte1978@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Jennifer Skifter Hansen

Telefon: 61 30 29 06
E-mail: skifter91@live.dk


Coton de Tulear (12)

Thomas Lau Kieler
Telefon: 41 76 83 37
E-mail: thomas.kieler@hotmail.com

Suppleant:
Charlotte Sølvsten

Telefon: 21 64 4514
E-mail: charlotte@madagaskarhunden.dk


Griffon Bruxellois - Griffon Belge - Petit Brabançon (14)

Nina Wæhrens Axelsen
Knud Anchersvej 105B
2610 Rødovre
Telefon: 26 22 43 77
E-mail: griffoner.dk@gmail.com

Suppleant
Anita Kofoed-Hansen

Telefon: 61 33 15 25
E-mail: anita@abildfarm.info
 


Japanese (4)

Jeanne Tribler
Hønnerupvej 60, Hønnerup
5591 Gelsted
Telefon: 42 30 03 57  
E-mail: jeatri@gmail.com

Suppleant
Mette Mortensen

Telefon: 20 66 42 62
E-mail: mette@japanell.dk


King Charles Spaniel (6)

Claus Voigt Jensen
Bringekrogen 30
Jonstrup
3500 Værløse
Telefon: 60 12 70 44  
E-mail: cavalier@tgb.dk


Kromfohrländer (17)

Annette Ravnholt
Telefon: 22 50 85 21
E-mail: hundemor2@hotmail.com

Suppleant:
Marianne Guss
Telefon: 31 42 24 32
E-mail: marianne@guss.dk




Lhasa Apso (24)
Erik Gents
Telefon: 40 13 11 65
E-mail: gents.lykkeshoj@gmail.com

Suppleant
Frank Hansen
Telefon: 40 86 46 05
E-mail: franknoerskovhansen@live.dk


Löwchen (13)
Karina Rasmussen
Telefon: 42 15 35 34
E-mail: hayena80@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Jette Andreasen

Telefon: 25 85 31 10
E-mail: jette@nia.dk


Malteser (8)

Pia Lykkegaard
Telefon: 29 92 19 94
E-mail: p.lykkegaard@live.dk

Suppleant:
Manon W. Lauritsen
Telefon: 31 21 28 28
E-mail: mail@maltese.dk


Mops (15)

Jean Hansen
Røllikevej 1
9800 Hjørring
Telefon: 98 90 96 63
E-mail: lykkedalsmops@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Marianne Ladegaard
Telefon: 29 61 18 36
E-mail: knolltot@gmail.com 


Pekingeser (5)

Jeanne Munck-Knudsen
Fynsgade 9, 3. th
7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 26 83 45 29
E-mail: jeannemunchknudsen@hotmail.dk

Suppleant:
Moni Mathiesen
Telefon: 22 57 16 87
E-mail: monidk2@gmail.com


Pomeranian (23)

Kontakt klubben på telefon 74 87 15 88 - 74 43 02 20


Russisk Toy (22)
Birgitte Lassen
Telefon: 20 86 20 60
E-mail: smeden@cafeer.dk

Suppleant
Moni Mathiesen

Telefon: 22 57 16 87
E-mail: monidk2@gmail.com


Shih Tzu (2)

Marianne Pedersen
Kragelundvej 18
6740 Bramming
Telefon: 30 29 16 80
E-mail: mail@happynoise.dk

Suppleant
Linda Gert Isaksen

Telefon: 21 34 46 09
E-mail: linda@gertisaksen.dk


Tibetansk Spaniel (3)

Anngrete Rasmussen
Orionvænget 12
5210 Odense NV
Telefon: 65 96 08 17
E-mail: tibetanskspanielkiarka@gmail.com 

Suppleant:
Kirsten Pedersen
Telefon: 75 67 12 85


Yorkshire Terrier (21)

Kontakt klubben på telefon 74 87 15 88 - 74 43 02 20